Collaborateurs-trices

Cheffes et Chefs de projet

Dr Renata Coray

Dr Renata Coray

Cheffe de projet renata.coray@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 79

Dr Amelia Lambelet

Dr Amelia Lambelet

Cheffe de projet amelia.lambelet@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 80

Peter Lenz

Peter Lenz

Chef de projet peter.lenz@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 78

Dr Elisabeth Peyer

Dr Elisabeth Peyer

Cheffe de projet elisabeth.peyer@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 85

Eva Wiedenkeller

Eva Wiedenkeller

Cheffe de projet eva.wiedenkeller@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 92




Collaboratrices et Collaborateurs

Dr Maria Rosa Garrido Sardà

Dr Maria Rosa Garrido Sardà

Chercheuse postdoctorale mariarosa.garridosarda@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 74

Audrey Bonvin

Audrey Bonvin

Collaboratrice scientifique audrey.bonvin2@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 75

Nina Bechtiger

Nina Bechtiger

Collaboratrice scientifique nina.bechtiger@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 75

Karolina Kofler

Karolina Kofler

Collaboratrice scientifique karolina.kofler@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 85

Malgorzata Barras

Malgorzata Barras

Collaboratrice scientifique malgorzata.barras@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 86

Philippe Humbert

Philippe Humbert

Collaborateur scientifique philippe.humbert@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 81

Barbla Etter

Barbla Etter

Collaboratrice scientifique barbla.etter@unifr.ch +41 26 300 79 14

Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher

Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher

Collaboratrice scientifique mi-cha.flubacher@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 76

Katharina Karges

Katharina Karges

Collaboratrice scientifique katharina.karges@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 86

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Chercheur post-doctorant sebastian.muth@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 76

Dr Verónica Sánchez Abchi

Dr Verónica Sánchez Abchi

Postdoctorante veronica.sanchez@unifr.ch +41 (0)26 300 71 54